Why Wounded?

In May of 2011 God started doing some crazy stuff in and around me. He has birthed visions and dreams inside of me that are too big for me and only by His grace and mercy will these things come into fruition.  In the mean time God has graciously been walking me through a season of intimacy through several different factors of suffering- mainly my health. AH…it’s been so difficult and trying….and so sweet and good.  A friend recommended two sermons to me. If you have suffered or will suffer (ahem…that means you…whoever you are) you MUST listen to them. Personally I felt like this preacher had been reading my journals….it was weird and kind of freaky:) I love how the Holy Spirit works!  I listened to the first one four times and plan on listening several more times:)  They bring great encouragement to me.  I hope they do to you too!

 

Go to this link to purchase the sermons I know…most sermons are free….but it is totally worth the $7.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

