All My Devotion

This morning I read about God coming to Earth as Jesus.  He is indeed a beautiful man and a beautiful God. For some reason (my joy, God’s glory) the Holy Spirit has ushered me into the sweetest season. Eternity is imprinted deeply on my heart and I long for the time I get to be unvailed to my bridegroom for eternity. Jesus fulfills things in me I don’t even realize I yearn for. Jesus has become so fulfilling to me in ways I would have never imagined. Until I can meet him face to face I will labor with expectancy for my time on earth longing for the eternal union that is written on my soul.

May these lyrics draw you closer to him this morning.

All My Devotion Lyrics

Beautiful Man
Beautiful God
You’re more than worth my time
You’re more than worth these longings of my heart
Left unfulfilled
Just for a time

Beautiful Man
Beautiful God
You’re more than worth my time
You’re more than worth these longings of my heart
Left unfulfilled
Just for a time

And I know You don’t come as easy as some
But I will watch and pray
I will watch and pray

Beautiful Man
Beautiful God
You’re more than worth my time
You’re more than worth these longings of my heart
Left unfulfilled
Just for a time

And I know You don’t come as easy as some
But I will watch and pray
I will watch and pray

Take it all
Take it all
Just give me Jesus
Just give me Jesus

Take it all
Take it all
Just give me Jesus
Just give me Jesus

I don’t want any other Lover
I don’t want any other Lover

All of my devotion
Belongs to this man

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “All My Devotion

  1. michelle

    love this. and you.

Leave a Reply

