Dancing Over Me

Quick update! I have a new job..AND I LOVE IT! That is monumental in and of itself:)  Each morning I sit at my desk completly stirred for the Lord…my soul wants to pop out of my chest…I amazed that God is allowing me to be a part of a job that I love and literally feel made for!  More details to come about the ins and outs of my position and the organization…I just wanted to create this little update:)

As I was sitting at my desk this morning a song came on Pandora and it just spoke from my soul about how I feel the Lord is showing me so much favor and grace by allowing me to work in this position and with such an amazing organization!  O…by the way…I work for Buckner International and I am a Missions Coordinator!  They already sent me to Guatemala on my second week of work! I am heading to the Dominican Republic and Guatemala this summer! 

You dance over me while I am unaware
You sing all around but I never hear the sound

Lord I’m amazed by You
Lord I’m amazed by You
Lord I’m amazed by You
And how You love me

You paint the morning sky with miracles in mind
My hope will always stand
For You hold me in Your hand

How deep how wide
How great is Your love for me

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Dancing Over Me

  1. Theresa

    Haven’t checked you blog in awhile. This makes my heart sooooo happy!!!

Leave a Reply

