Photo Shoot

While my family was together last weekend I did a little photo shoot with my brother and sister in law!  I love them!

 

My brother makes me laugh more than anyone I know.  He made the photo shoot more than fun!  I do have to give him props…when my sister in law and I had the idea to do this he obliged with no fuss and never complained once.

So I really have no idea what I am doing and my sister in law helped with the camera settings; the lighting is off in most of the pics…but I am still happy with how they turned out!

Umm….I l.o.v.e this one!

 

Classic!

I wish I could edit out this light!  Ps…how the heck did my sister in law learn to stand like a model!?!

I feel like this is a great depiction of their relationship.  Allston grabbing everyone’s attention, being sarcastic or just freaking hilarious and Danica always laughing:)  They are a joy to be around.

 

 

I might laugh at this every time.  He was trying to be serious and romantic.

Ugh for the shadows and light…either way…they look great!

My brother explaining how everyone has to be all romantic and in love during photo shoots.

 

Which one should I print and frame??? Would it be weird to have a shrine of them?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Photo Shoot

  1. Theresa Marble

    AWESOME pictures….I would like to print and frame one or a few….

  2. 2.3.7.8 are my faves. Cute couple, and you did a very nice job on this “lifestyle” photo shoot.

Leave a Reply

