Cooking Fools

Here is what has been cooking these days!

 

Egg Salad

 

 

 

Snickerdoodle Cookies!

Don’t they make the cutest gift!  Please note that I made that little acorn with yarn and an acorn head out of my yard!

 

 

Coffee Cake!  The office loved it:)

 

 

Meat Sauce, Noodles and Meat Balls

 

 

Humus!

 

 

I visited my aunt for the weekend and this is what came out of the oven as I walked in the door!! Chicken Pot Pie!

 

 

Tiramisu for Home Group Italian Night.

 

And my roommate made a wonderful ravioli/veggie dish!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

