Labor Day Weekend 2010!

I went to Nebraska…for the first time in over a year.  Yikes.  Luckily my parents are flex and travel to see me often:)

Here are some highlights of the weekend!


Time with the mother:)  My favorite time with her was our 3 mile walk the morning I headed back to TX.


Time with the Meme & the Papa!  It never gets old spending time with them.

They are fantastic and I love them:)

(The Gnome is a family thing…I will put a post about him sometime around Christmas)


Time with the Father!  He is a great dad!

Please note his farmers tan above!!!


The Nebraska State Fair!  I haven’t been since elementary school!  It was really fun:)

And you can’t, just can’t, leave Grand Island without eating at Amigos!


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

