Home Sweet Home

Seven weeks ago was the last time I was home on a weekend. That my friends is a recipe for disaster! Too much has happened in the in-between, which is probably why I feel a little depleted at the moment. Luckily I have a three day weekend because of the Holiday! It’s going to be a rainy and dreary weekend, and strangely enough I am excited about that! this morning I had breakfast with a friend and now I am back in bed reading the book below in preparation for my trip to Ethiopia! All that to say…I hope I enjoy a weekend full of rest, time with the lord and more rest!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

