Sewing Class

Bucket List Item…COMPLETE!

Last week I took a basic sewing class at the Make Shop in the Bishop Arts District in Dallas!   I have a few articles of clothing I am going to hem…we will see how that goes.  I am not sure what my first project will be!?  Maybe some pillows???  I am moving at the end of the month so I might wait to see what I need for my new room…maybe a duvet cover?  Maybe some curtins…all I know is that this purse is just the beginning of so many options!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Sewing Class

  1. Theresa Marble

    I am not even joking…..I think I want you to make me some slip covers for my couch pillows??? You up for that.

  2. Anne-Lydie

    That deserves an A+!

  3. That is sooo awesome!!!! I wish you would have called me! I would love to go to a sewing class, but am to big a chicken to go by myself! If you go again, please take me!!!

Leave a Reply

