If you do not know her…figure out how you can…

It is rare to live as she does.  It is clear Jesus draws her in.   As I was praying for her this morning I went to one of her blogs for more direction of how to pray.  It left me wanting to know Jesus more and thankful for people like her in my life.   Please…if you know her…keep getting to know her.  If you don’t…..you need to.  She will leave you stirred for the Lord and this world.

I love you lady!

Michelle’s Blogs

http://michellemcbeath.theworldrace.org/

http://michellemcbeath.blogspot.com/

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “If you do not know her…figure out how you can…

  1. Friend.

    I’m not going to comment on the picture because I don’t think it’s one of our best – but that’s ok. 🙂 I am blessed to have you. Love.

Leave a Reply

