Quick Update

I have wanted to keep my faithful few blog readers up to date on my life happenings and I just haven’t…so here is a quick little update as of late.

1. I have moved to the Addison area of North Dallas and loving it! I live with a girl named Liz. We actually crossed paths a year and a half ago and then ran into one another at a home group I was visiting. We live in a condo and it is exactly what I need right now!

2. I am loving my church. I go to The Village in Highland Village. The teaching has consistant depth, I line up theologically and methodology wise, and I have found a great community of girls!

3. Work is good! I am consistantly joyful!! I like the hours, my role and my responsabilities. The Lord is really opening doors as he woes people to himself. LOVE IT!

Alright, hopefully more to come later! It’s been a while since I have had the peace and joy in the Lord that I have right now. He has been so faithful in drawing me in, speaking grace over my life, and healing me as I am set free from the bondage of sin!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

