Strike 2

I can’t help but go back… as my mom says I just have to experience and learn on my own rather than take the advice of others. I returned to the Weatcreek Market last night…I had cravings and I only bought healthy food at the grocery store!!!!! As I arrived there were tons of cars there! Good sign! Second good sign was that they had “remodeled” the inside…and I would like to assume to stay up to code!  Bad sign, but comical, the door was locked… come to find out the cashier had to to to the bathroom! You do what u have to do!!!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Strike 2

  1. Haa! that’s funny! I work at a parking booth and sometimes have to do the same thing. You’ve gotta do what you’ve gotta do…. I hope life is treating you well friend! I miss talking with you

Leave a Reply

