a simple joy

I have been in the midst of house sitting and staying with friends in result of leasing out my apartment.  Yesterday I stayed with my friend Katie Schlieder; a roomate from college.  She married Robby!  They recently bought a house in Frisco.  It was so great hanging out with them!  I came over after work and Katie and I went for a jog then fixed dinner for Robby and we had a really great convo over dinner!  All of that to say…it was a blessing! That is one thing I miss living alone…just the natural things of life and doing them with others!  I am looking forward to what my living situation will be post November 9th.  It all depends on my job situation.  Right now I am talking with a couple that lives in Frisco (by Katie/Robby and Jason/Lindsey).  They want to find a roomate and rent out a room in their home.  It is reasonably priced as long as I have a job:-)  That could be fun!  We shall see!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

