i am being told why i am leaving

and these are the reason’s people come up with when they are talking to me…all of which I have NEVER communicated.  it’s funny really…

“I understand, you would never be able to find a husband working here.”

“Yeah…the schedule is awful, you probably don’t ever get to have any fun.”

“I can understand that you would want to get paid more money.”

“I would be getting tired of high school students as well.”

“It will be nice to have a real job, won’t it.”

I have stopped fighting it.  At least it is humorous!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “i am being told why i am leaving

  1. Michelle McBeath

    oh boy.

    there is nothing to say.

  2. Monica

    ppl have said those things to you?? wow.

  3. Oh my gosh. that is so funny. Coffee?????

  4. Joy

    🙂

    Ashley, do you know what you are doing next??

Leave a Reply

