i can’t think of a good title…

I took a four hour nap this afternoon and I can’t fall asleep. I am going to regret this when I try to get back to schedule early tomorrow morning after spending a week here… But I guess duty calls and I will start my normal life as I know it tomorrow! I am still not adjusted to the real world…how do you become adjusted? For those of you that have adjusted to life after transition I am being serious….I would love replies….how did you feel content in the mundane (does it ever stop feeling mundane?)?

A lot of other exciting things happened post Mexico…specifically tonight in the life of my family… but I need to wait until news gets out from the source until I post the info! Makes you wonder…huh!

On another note…Africa is still heavy on my mind. A lot of other things are heavy on me right now too. I feel very restless. I feel like action needs to take place in several areas of my life but I don’t know where to start or even that I am suppose to?!?! I don’t know what to make of it all or even how to shuffle through it all. One day at a time staying ever so close to the Lord and His voice.

More on Mexico and my family to come!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “i can’t think of a good title…

  1. Go to Africa!!! I will come visit!

Leave a Reply

