My job

Some days I love it some days I hate it. (Don’t freak out if you are reading this and connected to me through my job!  I always love the students….it’s just that every job has it’s set backs!)

I love it today:-) It is going to be a fantastic summer!  I hope everyone jumps on board.  We are focusing on discipleship.  Although I have heard about discipleship my whole life i haven’t really understood it till now…you know just one of those epiphany moments.  I am so excited to disciple this summer!

mainpromo(web).jpg

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “My job

  1. hey girl! your church should check out the conference we are having this summer. it is going to be fantastic and focuses on prayer and discipleship. the cheaper prices are until june 1. http://www.prayerconference.org Love you!

  2. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Backstair.

Leave a Reply

