just another post

I was on the phone last night with one of my closest friends and she told me she is writing curriculum on the theology of social justice!!! I can’t wait to get my hands on that! Maybe she can sell it to the Southern Baptist Convention (read post below)! They did just declare an environment and climate initiative. Then I will push her curriculum in the student ministry I work for! Seriously…if you are reading this….keep shaping it and working it! I think you are destined to be published especially for a cause such as this!

On another note…I have Africa on my mind and I can’t get it out. Who knows what this means! I think it is something far off in my future and not an immediate thing. I am looking forward to see what God the Spirit is shaping in my life!

I updated a post below with pictures!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “just another post

  1. Oh go to Africa!!! That would be sooo awesome!!!

  2. hey girl! love you! i just wanted to say hi and tell you that you are amazing. that’s it…you’re amazing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

