I am moving….

into my new apartment today…all 518 square feet of it…you would think I was still living in Geneva with the price/space ratio!  But hey…it will more than work!

I will update more with pictures and such!  I have a feeling that once I am moved I will feel settled….and I don’t use that word lightly.  I have pretty much felt unsettled since my senior year of college…it starts with the antsyness (is that a word? probably not!) of finding a job….then I lived in Mansfield for a couple of months….then in Grand Island…..then in Switzerland…..then in Carrollton.  All of which I was waiting to get to the next thing.  Well….here I am.  I am at the next thing and I think I will just take it all in and not want to move another step forward!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

